A Stop



Skräpig, ny demo, inspelad med skräpiga resurser.

Text:

I made a stop by
As a contract
I made a stop by
As a knife

I made a stop by
By the head, formed a god
I made a stop by
As a rain

I made a stop by
Sculpture
I made a stop by
As a lie

I stood behind them, with all of my will
Collected scars on my legs
In interaction they formed, domino bricks

From now on, I can´t speak out your name.
You are gone, since that day
From now on, I can´t speak out your name.
You are gone, since that day

In interaction they formed, into words
Where they wait the night out
Where they wander the day out

I made a stop by

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

pappa gillar

2010-07-22 @ 14:12:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0